Weekly Photo Challenge – Technology

This evening I was taking shots for the Weekly Photo Challenge and decided to wait a little while for the light to change.  This week the subject is “technology” which is one of my favorite subjects in life.  The picture I was working on was a shot from behind my desk of me typing on my computer, picking up my iPhone, and moving the mouse around.  In the background are my laptop, iPad, iPhone and other random computer gear.

Here is the shot I was working on:

Shortly after leaving this shot for dinner I heard the news that Apple co-founder Steve Jobs passed away at the age of 56, one day after the release of the iPhone 4S. Since I got a new iPad2 yesterday I figured a tribute was in order.  Here is the shot I am submitting of my Apple products.  RIP Steve Jobs.

Leave a Reply

