Photos of the Ritz Carlton Rose Hall in Montego Bay Jamaica #1

After settling back in after our anniversary trip to Jamaica, I wanted to show you some of the pictures I got while there.  We stayed at the all-inclusive Ritz Carlton at Rose Hall in Montego Bay.  It is a stunning property, not huge, but visually impactful.  <– is that not a word?  Let’s use it today anyway.  Here is a shot of on of the cabanas they have set up on the beach.  Each chair has a little blue flag on it, and when you raise the flag someone will come by and take your order.  Fortunately, we were there at a very slow time so they were on the case if your fruity drink started to melt.  Most of the pictures in this series are HDR in case you couldn’t tell… I’m pretty pleased with the way they turned out, especially since I didn’t have a tripod with me.  Let me know what you think in the comments.  I’ve only been shooting HDR for about a month so I can use all the critiquing I can get.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

