Tracks: Weekly Photo Challenge Week 20

This week our subject for the Shutterboo Weekly Photo Challenge was “Tracks.”  I went over to a friends house to take some shots and ended up getting my featured picture while there.  We put together her son’s toy racetrack and let a car zoom around while I tried to catch it at just the right time.  Here is the shot I came up with.

While there I also got a shot of her garage door track:

And then I drove around trying to get myself onto a train track.  Well apparently it’s a little harder to physically get on a train track in Buckhead than I thought.  Outside of Buckhead, not so hard, Inside, a little harder.  Anywho, Here are a couple of shots that I was able to get.

Leave a Reply

