Summer Flower Garden in Atlanta

3 thoughts on “Summer Flower Garden in Atlanta”

  1. really lovely! and yes, if we do end up starting another round of the weekly photo challenge, I’ll let you know. i’ve been really slack keeping up with it the past several months. hoping to get caught up this weekend. martha actually left a comment on my other blog saying you were really into photography. glad you have a blog designated for it. also, do you ever use flickr for uploading your photos?

      1. I do. I use it to upload all of my photos for my blogs. I’m personally a fan because when people upload their photos to flickr, you can always see what kind of camera is used, what the focal length is, etc…

Leave a Reply

